Website Manager

Floresville Little League

Floresville Little League

Board of Directors

 Executive Board Name EmailPhone
 President Thomas Landrum [email protected] 361-633-3244
 Vice President Jaylee Garcia [email protected] 210-415-2070
 Treasurer Elisha Bryand [email protected] 210-527-7179
 Secretary Janie Martinez [email protected] 361-701-0508
 Safety Officer Ying Collingwood [email protected] 361-249-3435
 Player Agent Brittany Guerrero [email protected] 210-269-6913
 Coaching Coordinator JD Sauceda [email protected] 830-581-1068
 Board Members
 Name Email Phone
 Umpire in Charge Mike Summers [email protected] 210-508-6667
 Sponsorships/Fundraising Jaylee Garcia [email protected] 210-415-2070
 Concession Officer Nikki De Leon [email protected] 210-774-1961
 Equipment Manager Demetrius Stump
 [email protected] 830-534-5769
 Uniforms Officers Mayra Larson [email protected] 210-710-2076
 Commissioner Minors Division Hugh Hierholzer [email protected] 210-708-3323
 Commissioner Majors Division Derek Evans [email protected] 325-456-5511
 Commissioner Softball Division Luis Chapa [email protected] 956-295-4800
 Commissioner 50/70  Joe Heath [email protected] 210-464-6499
 Commissioner T-Ball Janie Martinez [email protected] 361-701-0508
 Field and Facility Manager Wayne Linton [email protected] 210-620-8823
 Director Jerod Williams [email protected] 210-464-7246
 Director Sam Jones [email protected] 210-389-9047


Floresville Little League
P.O. Box 486 
Floresville, Texas 78114

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Floresville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In